Events

June

  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 Woodlands Educational Program Series – Topic: Native Plants – 1:00 pm @ Pool Shelter
  • Monday, June 7, 2021Monthly Craneridge BOD Meeting – 6:45 pm at the Pool Shelter
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021Craneridge Annual Members Meeting – 2:00 pm at the Pool Shelter
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021Craneridge Members Picnic / Committee Meet & Greet– after the Meeting at the Pool Shelter
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 School’s Out Pool Party (hosted by the Social Committee) at the Pool & Pool Shelter @ 5:00 pm (Sign-up at the MailCenter or via NextDoor)

July

  • Monday, July 5, 2021Monthly Craneridge BOD Meeting – 6:45 pm at the Pool Shelter
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 Woodlands Educational Program Series – Topic: Crump Brook & Watershed (TENTATIVE Date)
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 Woodlands Educational Program Series – Topic: Identify Invasive Species (TENTATIVE Date)

August

  • Monday, August 2, 2021Monthly Craneridge BOD Meeting – 6:45 pm at the Pool Shelter
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 Woodlands Educational Program Series – Topic: Trees of Craneridge – 1:00 pm @ Meadow
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 – Craneridge ‘Music in the Meadow’ Summer Concert Time TBD @ Meadow

September

  • Monday, September 6, 2021Monthly Craneridge BOD Meeting – 6:45 pm at the Pool Shelter

October

  • Saturday, October 2, 2021Oktoberfest– Adult member party hosted by the Social Committee at the Pool Shelter (Time TBD)
  • Monday, October 4, 2021Monthly Craneridge BOD Meeting – 6:45 pm at TBD
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 – Halloween Party– Time TBD @ Pool Shelter

December

  • Saturday, December 4, 2021Craneridge Tree Lighting Holiday Event time TBD @ Pool